Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 16,291 contests (Finished)
Showing 16,291 contests (Finished)
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Age between 24-36, man and female. Young adults
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
106 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone trying to further educate themself on how to eat p^$$y.
Guaranteed Book cover
84 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
110 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
44 designs
Finished
£259
Silver package purchased for £259
(including 99designs fees)
British, male, (possibly female too) 18 to 40. Into sci-fi. Fans of Douglas Adams, Yahtzee Crowshaw, Terry Pratchett. Ti
Guaranteed Book cover
52 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Parents or Guardians. I would say probably they are in the age of around 35-50
Guaranteed Book cover
85 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
65 designs
Finished
A$879
Gold package purchased for A$879
(including 99designs fees)
The novel is targeted at adults who enjoy fantastical action and combat on a planetary scale, romance, history and mytho
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
78 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
47 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
1. Women that are 35+ and married with children 2. Men that are 35+ married with children and are veterans 3. People i
Guaranteed Book cover
38 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
48 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
13 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Boys and girls aged 12-late twenties
Book cover
41 designs
Finished
$450
Custom package purchased for $450
(including 99designs fees)
People that are inclined to read Westerns would read my book, but also people that like dark satire and more traditional
Guaranteed Book cover
51 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
35 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
Young people in the work force looking to get a leg up, communicate better or trying to ramp up there career progress.
Guaranteed Book cover
97 designs
Finished
£239
Bronze package purchased for £239
(including 99designs fees)
Fiction lovers, people interested in literature and literary writing.
Guaranteed Book cover
71 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
People wanting to understand the world of LOA & start living a better life
Guaranteed Book cover
74 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
22 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
People who enjoy light-hearted, clean paranormal romance novels.
Guaranteed Book cover
70 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone whos into really strange and weird stories those who enjoy the works of Jeffrey Ford, Bentley Little, Chuck Palah
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
138 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Adults, young adults, couples, suffering from ADHD, looking to improve their life by successfully managing their symptom
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
130 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Everything you need is in this Google doc: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ptP1Ddvp9UIDqhlt3VX-Hp8UnfSxHKRjilg326UoU
Blind Book cover
5 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Young to middle-aged adults who feel financially stuck and want to create a better life for themselves.
Guaranteed Book cover
189 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone who loves romance and medieval battles with swords.
Guaranteed Book cover
39 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
38 designs
Finished
CHF 769
Silver package purchased for CHF 769
(including 99designs fees)
Everyone who seeks a deeper understanding of digital dangers and who wants to better integrate digitalization into their
Book cover
39 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Mature audiences (18 and up). Military veterans (active duty and prior service). Readers interested in coming of age c
Book cover
4 designs
Finished
$425
Custom package purchased for $425
(including 99designs fees)
Readers will be primarily fans of science fiction, fantasy, or military action
Guaranteed Book cover
52 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Roofing & Siding Business Owners Primarily. // Home Service Contractors Can Find Value in the Book as Well. Age 30+ and
Guaranteed Book cover
31 designs
Finished